Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
2 months 4 weeks ago
 

Excellent from start to finish. Jason was really good at point of sale and Jake and Craig were prompt and professional in every respect. Top class job. Will definitely recommend to anyone else I know!

David, a customer from London, via Which Trusted Traders
 
 
2 months 4 weeks ago
 

The fitting of Plantation Shutters was punctual and efficient. The fitters were courteous and diligent, careful & tidy. Good result.

Morgan, a customer from London, via Which Trusted Traders
 
 
2 months 4 weeks ago
 

Phil our fitter was excellent. It was a big job which he carried out in a professional manner and he was most helpful especially regarding the parking which is always difficult in our London street. Overall I am very pleased with the result and the windows look transformed.

Mrs H R Wicks, a customer from London, via Checkatrade
 
 
2 months 4 weeks ago
 

Excellent workmanship. I would not go to any other shutter company. Plantation Shutters have been in business for a very long time and as a result are very experienced. Shutters are a perfect fit and the fitting of them professionally done. I cannot recommend this company enough! They have done 3 rooms for me now over the years and am thinking of getting another room done. Love all my shutters!

Mrs Jennifer Moore, a customer from Leatherhead, via Checkatrade
 
 
2 months 4 weeks ago
 

Polite and efficient workers throughout the process. A pleasure to work with and high quality work.

Mark Horne, a customer from London, via Checkatrade
 
 
2 months 4 weeks ago
 

The fitters turned up on time and it only took them 1/2 an hour to fit the shutters to my bay window. They then hoovered and clean up and put all the furniture back. Very pleasant and courteous. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Sayers-Birdee a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
3 months 4 days ago
 

We are so happy with our shutters and the service we received from Plantation shutters. The measurement taking was professional with great help and guidance given. The communication across the whole order to delivery process was thorough and clear and the installation worked seamlessly. They look great. We also did a bit of shopping around and the quote from Plantation was competitive and reasonable. I would definitely recommend and use in the future.

Mrs Joannides, a customer from London via Google Reviews
 
 
3 months 3 weeks ago
 

Excellent work and would definitely recommend.

Builtain Ltd, a trade client from London via Checkatrade
 
 
3 months 3 weeks ago
 

Very pleased with the end product. The shutters look great! The whole process from requesting an initial visit and quotation to having the shutters installed was made simple. All employees were polite and helpful and reliable. They were competitive in quoting and helpfully also changed the window handles when installing the shutters for me at no extra charge. Would highly recommend.

Dr Handyside, a client from London via Checkatrade
 
 
4 months 6 days ago
 

Very Polite and courteous technician. Good company to do business with.

Mr Rajah, a customer from Morden via Checkatrade

Pages

10% Off Selected Materials - Make the most of our Festive Sale and get in touch today - Plantation Shutters Ltd

.

.

 
 

FSC® - Look out for our certified products

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders