Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
1 month 1 week ago
 

Found Plantations Shutters a delight to deal with through initial enquiry to fitting. Highly recommend.

Alison, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
1 month 1 week ago
 

Fantastic, speedy, courteous fitters and great quality product. I'm delighted with my shutters. Recommended 100%.

Ms Ah, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
1 month 1 week ago
 

The installers arrived 40 minutes early and did a very good job despite one of window frames being out of true. They were also polite and considerate. The shutters themselves look amazing.

Paul, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
1 month 1 week ago
 

Wonderful service, friendly, efficient and got the job done very quickly. Would recommend to a friend.

Rachel, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
1 month 1 week ago
 

From quotation to install the service was great. I had quotes from three other Shutter companies who were dismissive and rude at time of quoting and their quotes didn’t compare either! A great job and a good price - a happy customer.

Mrs Curtis, a customer from Twickenham via Checkatrade
 
 
2 months 4 days ago
 

Installed two bay window shutters. Great service, prompt and good value. Shutters look amazing. This is the second time we have used them. Happy to recommend them.

Jeremy, a customer from London via Which
 
 
2 months 4 days ago
 

Fitting of Cafe shutters in two rooms. Both fitters were very polite and the work was done very quickly. The area left very clean. Very pleased with the shutters.

Adam, a customer from London via Which
 
 
2 months 4 days ago
 

Really professional job. Quick implementation, whilst navigating around other tradesmen. They look great and I would definitely recommend. Extremely friendly service throughout the morning.

Alex, a customer from London via Which
 
 
2 months 4 days ago
 

Jake and Sean were prompt (early even) courteous and professional. Excellent job with installation and left the rooms as clean as they found them.

Lisa, a customer from London via Which
 
 
2 months 4 days ago
 

I am so pleased. I wish I had shutters fitted years ago. Thank you.

Gary, a customer from Kent via Which

Pages

SALE NOW - Up to 20% OFF Selected Materials by Plantation Shutters Ltd

.

.

 
 

FSC® - Look out for our certified products

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders