• About Us | Plantation Shutters Ltd
    About Us | Plantation Shutters Ltd

Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
07/12/2019 - 10:48

My shutters were delivered and fitted last Friday, and I must say that I am extremely pleased with them.
The delivery and fitters arrived at the given time and worked swiftly and professionally and left without leaving any mess to clean up.
We are delighted with the way the shutters look and function.
Many thanks to everyone involved.

Barbara, a customer from London via Google Reviews
07/12/2019 - 10:47

I had a great experience with Plantation Shutters, from the first quote till the actual fitting. Everyone was so friendly and professional and my shutters look amazing. The price was competitive and I am happy I chose a local company. I was originally only going to have the front of the flat done but think I will consider the back windows too. Thanks so much.

April, a customer from London via Google Reviews
07/12/2019 - 10:45

We had shutters fitted to our flat a couple of weeks ago and couldn't be happier. Good customer service during the decision making and great on-site team. Our shutters look amazing!

Gemma, a customer from London via Google Reviews
06/03/2019 - 17:20

Very tidy, arrived on time, very courteous, would definitely have more, shutters installed by this company.

Angela, a customer from CR8 Croydon via Checkatrade
06/03/2019 - 17:18

Installed shutters 15 or so years ago, wonderful. Subsequently brought some more - also wonderful! Initial shutters needed minor repair which was done happily and quickly. Exceptionally helpful and friendly service. Beautiful showroom, would recommend a visit.

Marion, a customer from London via Checkatrade
06/03/2019 - 17:16

Efficient service from the initial quote to fitting, all appointments were on time, reasonably priced and even installed temporary blinds very quickly.

Imogen, a customer from SW12, London via Google Reviews
06/03/2019 - 17:02

Came on time really good clean job could not have been better. Many thanks, they look great.

Tom, a customer from SE4, London via Which
06/03/2019 - 17:01

Jordan was very efficient and professional - he did a fantastic job and the shutters look great.

Jennifer, a customer from SE1, London via Which
05/10/2019 - 12:52

3 sets of shutters. Great communication. Wonderful customer service, everything went really smoothly. On time & agreed budget. Truly pleasurable experience so far. Would definitely recommend.

Gosia, a customer from London via Which
05/10/2019 - 12:50

Craig and Leon were really professional, punctual and efficient. They did an excellent job and I'd recommend them highly.

Jackie, a customer from London via Which

Pages

.

.