• About Us | Plantation Shutters Ltd
    About Us | Plantation Shutters Ltd

Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
4 months 2 weeks ago

"I love my shutters. The service provided was excellent."

Carol, a customer from London via Google
5 months 15 hours ago

“It is always a pleasure to work with the team at Plantation Shutters. Their impeccable customer service and attention to detail always assures us that the clients we recommend to them will be well looked after.  They are a down-to-earth team with quality products – an ethos that echoes our own.”  Wandsworth Sash Windows  .

Nathan from Wandsworth Sash Windows, London
5 months 3 weeks ago

Lovely, efficient company to deal with. The product is well made and fits the windows beautifully and is comparatively priced with other shutters. All members of staff I have dealt with are professional and very pleasant. I would have no hesitation in recommending.

Dawn, a customer from London via Google
5 months 3 weeks ago

This is the third time I have used this company and I can highly recommend them and have done so several times to friends in the past. From the initial order placement through to installation every thing went exactly as planned. All staff have been friendly and efficient. The shutters look great.

Anon, a customer from London via Google
5 months 3 weeks ago

We are very pleased with the product and would highly recommend Plantation Shutters Ltd. Excellent service and fitting and would certainly use them again.

Ian, a customer from London via Google
5 months 3 weeks ago

I've used this company on two separate occasions (because I liked the first set of shutters so much that I decided to buy another).
From the first visit to take measurements to the final fitting, both experiences were flawless. The staff really know their onions.
The shutters themselves are well-engineered, expertly fitted and look terrific.

Stephen, a customer from London via Google
5 months 3 weeks ago

I’ve been purchasing my shutters with Plantation Shutters for years now. I had to replace some a few years back due to changing my windows. I’ve had quotes from other companies, but always go back to this company. The customer service is really good and the estimators and fitters are quick, efficient and friendly. I’d have no hesitation in recommending them! Love the products too! They are timeless and last for years. I have no regrets.

Stephanie, a customer from London via Google
5 months 3 weeks ago

I walk past my new shutters and they just make me smile. Such an improvement on the daggy old blinds. Third time I’ve used Plantation Shutters and the whole process from quote through to installation was easy peasy. Thank you.

Sue, a customer from London via Google
5 months 3 weeks ago

Very pleased with the service I received. Reasonable quote, quick service & great customer service. Quicker lead time than other leading shutter companies. Would highly recommend & use again.

Anna, a customer from London via Google
5 months 3 weeks ago

Great service - they delivered everything on time and on budget and the initial fitting session was really useful in making the shutters bespoke to my windows. Would thoroughly recommend and was they made sure that the shutter fitting was one of the few stress free aspects of moving into a new house!

John, a customer from London via Google

Pages

.

.