• About Us | Plantation Shutters Ltd
    About Us | Plantation Shutters Ltd

Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
2 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent experience with Plantation Shutters from beginning to end. Without exception, everyone was professional and pleasant. Highly recommend.
Shauna, a customer from Twickenham via Google
2 weeks 6 days ago

We are very happy with the work undertaken by Plantation Shutters from the initial visit to the day of installation. Everything was dealt with in a professional and timely manner. We are delighted with the shutters and would be happy to recommend the company.

Hannah, a customer from London via Google
2 weeks 6 days ago

We are very happy with the work undertaken by Plantation Shutters from the initial visit to the day of installation. Everything was dealt with in a professional and timely manner. We are delighted with the shutters and would be happy to recommend the company.

Hannah, a customer from London via Google
2 weeks 6 days ago
I would have no hesitation recommending Plantation Shutters. The service they provided was faultless: efficient, knowledgeable and generally professional from start to finish. The craftsmanship, design and standard of the shutters is excellent and the lads who installed them did a great job and were polite, respectful and cleaned up after themselves (which is more than I can say for my useless builders!).
Patricia, a customer from London via Google
2 weeks 6 days ago
I am Delighted with our new shutters they look great and Andrew made the whole process very easy and I would totally recommend Plantation shutters.
Sinead, a customer from Maidstone via Google
2 weeks 6 days ago
I am very pleased with the installer, Craig and his assistant who installed the wooden shutters at my daughter's house.
Andy, a customer from London via Google
2 weeks 6 days ago
Second time we have used ,excellent quality,very good price and perfect fitting,Thank you!
Steven, a customer from London via Google
5 months 4 weeks ago

Plantation Shutters were fantastic to deal with from the initial survey & quote through to final fitting. The team were very knowledgeable and offered a range of options for our needs, including built-in black out blinds for the bedrooms. Plantation were extremely flexible with timings on the day and arrived early to ensure our work commitments were not impacted. The work was done to a very high standard and the fitting team were very courteous and polite and ensured all rubbish was cleared and dust sheets were used during the install. We are extremely pleased with the finished product and would highly recommend Plantation Shutters.

Elliot, a customer from London via Google
5 months 4 weeks ago

We had our shutters surveyed and fitted by Andrew. These included bespoke solid shutters for the kitchen hatch, new plantation shutters for our playroom, and refitting and adjusting existing plantation shutters following new windows being installed. Andrew and his team were friendly, responsive and courteous throughout and the quality is A+. He even supplied extra knobs so we could match the knobs on some built-in cupboards our carpenter was installing. Professional. Recommend.

Mike, a customer from Chislehurst via Google
5 months 4 weeks ago

Recently had my shutters installed by Plantation Shutters. It was professionally installed by a gentleman by the name of Craig. Gave all the rooms an airy feel and comfort.Would recommend Craig anytime.

Femi, a customer from London via Google

Pages

.

.