Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
2 months 4 days ago
 

All went according to schedule and plan. Prompt and efficient, no complaints. Willing to fix a previous installation with no trouble. Would recommend!

Amy, a customer from London via Which
 
 
2 months 4 days ago
 

We had shutters to our office and bedroom fitted. Throughout the service were reliable and of good quality. The results speak for itself! We are very happy with the shutter and would happily recommend.

Stephanie, a customer from London via Which
 
 
2 months 4 days ago
 

Excellent product and service from Plantation Shutters. Special thanks to Jordan who fitted my shutters, polite, knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. Arrived on time and completing the work quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Darine, a customer from London via Google Reviews
 
 
2 months 4 days ago
 

Very high-quality shutters, installation was done quickly and professionally. Very pleased with the end result. Service along the way was great. Thanks!

Kristi, a customer from London via Google Reviews
 
 
2 months 4 days ago
 

Delighted with our shutters. Guided through the options process in the showroom/workshop, ironed out any further questions with the measurer and then stood back and watched them be installed. Expect we will now want more windows in our home to get the same gorgeous look. Thank you to all the Plantation Shutters team.

Deborah, a customer from London via Google Reviews
 
 
2 months 4 days ago
 

I love my new shutters. They are beautiful & my bedroom is so nice & dark now. My life has literally been changed!!

Julia, a customer from London via Google Reviews
 
 
2 months 4 days ago
 

Hassle free, good service and great value for money. The shutters were measured perfectly and install was quick. A couple of snags but PS ltd more than happy to arrange a re-visit to address issues (which were minor). Already had a few folk ask us where we got them. Good job people :)

Gordy, a customer from London via Google Reviews
 
 
2 months 6 days ago
 

Plantation Shutters have been amazing, from start to finish they have provided a professional and friendly service, top quality products that look great. The whole experience was handled brilliantly, the shutters arrived quickly and they even followed up, I can't recommend them highly enough.

David, a customer from London via Google Reviews
 
 
2 months 2 weeks ago
 

I had 4 shutters fitted by 2 fitters. They turned up on time and did an excellent job. All packaging was removed and rooms left clean and tidy. Would recommend

Anon, a customer from London via Which
 
 
2 months 3 weeks ago
 

Incredible service and work. Strong contact the entire time and a really helpful professional service. Shutters are beautiful and we would highly recommend to anyone wanting them!

Camilla, a customer from London via Checkatrade

Pages

SALE NOW - Up to 20% OFF Selected Materials by Plantation Shutters Ltd

.

.

 
 

FSC® - Look out for our certified products

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders