Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
3 months 1 week ago
 

Very organised and efficient. Workman was tidy, polite and the quality of work was great.

Miles, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
3 months 1 week ago
 

The fitters did a great job - very quick no mess and great finish.

Jane, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
3 months 2 weeks ago
 

Plantation Shutters were easy to deal with, very professional and willing to change installation dates without any bother. The shutters look fabulous. They are better than I could have imagined. I had a quote from another larger company who spent hours measuring up. The quote was almost twice that of Plantation Shutters. P.Shutters measurer, James, was pleasant, efficient and was really really helpful measured up in an hour. Really convinced me he knew what he was talking about. I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend them.

Anne, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
3 months 2 weeks ago
 

We are incredibly pleased with our shutters and all went smoothly. We are renovating the house at the moment and this has been the best purchase so far. Also especially pass on a great reference for Leon - very nice guy and did the job so efficiently.

Agata, a customer from London via Email
 
 
3 months 2 weeks ago
 

Jordan turned up on time, got on with the job, no mess, no noise and the shutters look fantastic.

Paul, a customer from Middlesex via Which
 
 
3 months 2 weeks ago
 

3 windows shuttered. Arrived on time, were polite and very tidy. The company were efficient on the email front. Guy who came to quote was friendly and thorough.

Richard, a customer from London via Which
 
 
3 months 2 weeks ago
 

Was not subjected to hard sell or pressure to "sign up today" unlike with other suppliers. Questions were patiently answered including follow-up visit. Emails were promptly and courteously replied to & timings adjusted without fuss to accommodate my schedule. Product appears good quality & fitter prompt, polite, capable, tidy & efficient. Thank you.

Gabrielle, a customer from London via Which
 
 
3 months 3 weeks ago
 

Everyone I've talked to from this company has been friendly, helpful, polite and knowledgeable - it's been a pleasure from start to end. The price was competitive and we're really happy with the end result.

Rick, a customer from London via Which
 
 
3 months 3 weeks ago
 

We are absolutely delighted with the full height shutters we had fitted on our huge windows. From the first telephone conversation, through to consultation and site visit and then the fitting, Plantation Shutters were a delight to work with and thoroughly professional. The cost was reasonable compared to others and we were offered delivery earlier than anticipated, which was a bonus. The fitters were mindful and considerate of our home and furniture and very tidy in their work. We’ve had many compliments from neighbours and friends and would thoroughly recommend them.

Anon, a customer from London via Which
 
 
3 months 3 weeks ago
 

Phil and Leon have come out a few times to install our shutters and make some adjustments. They are very friendly, helpful and courteous. The schedule and budget were agreed. They stood out because they worked hard, were clean, polite and respectful. They communicated well and advised on any problem for the future. They have a full "can do" attitude and I would recommend to friends and family.

Anon, a customer from London via Which

Pages

.

.

 
 

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders