Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
5 years 2 months ago
 

The entire process was very efficient from the enquiry stage to installation. As well as their prices are very competitive as compared with other companies offering shutters for sale. On completion of fitting the installation looks great. I will recommend this company.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 2 months ago
 

From start to finish dealing with this company was faultless and the finished product was even better that we had dared to hope.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 2 months ago
 

Very professional service, good product reasonably priced and quick and easy installation! Shutters look great, would definitely recommend!

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 5 months ago
 

I am just writing to let you know how absolutely delighted we are with our shutters. They exceeded all our expectations and were really very beautifully made. They look great on our windows and have prompetd comment from everyone. I would wholeheartedly recommend you to anyone.

SS - Customer from Buckinghamshire
 
 
5 years 5 months ago
 

I have installed the shutter doors that you sent to us. We are well pleased with the quality, exact measurements required and fast service. Congratulations.

RML - Customer from Hampshire
 
 
5 years 5 months ago
 

I'll be sure to recommend your service to any of my friends who may have a desire for shutters.

RW - Customer from Putney
 
 
5 years 5 months ago
 

I have a bit of a problem with the shutters you recently fitted for me....They look so good I would like to have some fitted on the other remaining window on the front house.

MH - Customer from Teddington
 
 
5 years 5 months ago
 

Just a note to let you know that the shutters has been delivered and are fitted. I did find it very easy to fit them. It only took about 2hrs to complete. The larger one was 100% fit! The 2 small 98%, but no problems or complaints. Best regards to all of you.

RW-F - Customer from Norway (Direct Order)
 
 
5 years 5 months ago
 

Hi there, Just a quick reply to say thank you very much for the phase two shutters and additional frame to change from cafe style to full height, it all fits perfectly and we are really happy with the craftmanship. A great product, highly recommendable and hope to use you again, regards.

IS - Customer from Dorset (Direct Order)
 
 
5 years 5 months ago
 

Just to let you know that your chaps have been and gone already and the shutters look fantastic...we are very happy with the way the company has dealt with the order and delighted with the finished result. Thank you all.

JS - Customer from Saffron Walden

Pages

SALE NOW - Up to 20% OFF Selected Materials by Plantation Shutters Ltd

.

.

 
 

FSC® - Look out for our certified products

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders