Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
5 years 1 month ago
 
We found the team at Plantation Shutters to be very helpful and professional from quotation to installation. We are very pleased with the competitive quotation and love our new shutters.
Customer from London
 
 
5 years 1 month ago
 
Very professional service, good product reasonably priced and quick and easy installation! Shutters look great, would definitely recommend!
Customer from London
 
 
5 years 2 months ago
 

The shutters look absolutely amazing!!! So delighted with the end result, we are over the moon!

Claudia - Customer from Wandsworth Commom
 
 
5 years 2 months ago
 
I just want to let you know the shutters are perfect. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Jo B. - Customer from West London
 
 
5 years 2 months ago
 

A huge thank you to Plantation Shutters for supplying these shutters for our home. They are an absolutely amazing product. The quality and precision of the shutters are so good, we will certainly be buying more from you for other rooms in our house. Many thanks.

Stuart - Customer from Hampshire (Direct Order)
 
 
5 years 2 months ago
 
Plantation Shutters is totally reliable and deeply efficient, well done!
NW - Interior Designer from Kingston upon Thames
 
 
5 years 2 months ago
 

I now feel that I can recommend Plantation Shutters based on the work that Phil has completed today and the company's swift response in dealing with my feedback.

Carolyn from Twickenham
 
 
5 years 3 months ago
 
The shutters have transformed what would otherwise be very awkwardly shaped windows, never able to look good with curtains.
Customer from London
 
 
5 years 3 months ago
 
I am completely satisfied with the installed shutters as well as the competent and courteous order process.
Customer from London
 
 
5 years 3 months ago
 
Excellent service all round. Can't fault it. Would recommend to anyone.
Customer from London

Pages

.

.

 
 

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders