Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
5 years 6 months ago
 

We love our shutters. A fantastic service from a fantastic company, we've used them twice and have no complaints whatsoever!

Mr Jones - Customer from Kingston upon Thames
 
 
5 years 6 months ago
 

The shutters they provided fitted my arched windows perfectly and I was impressed with their customer care. The shutters have transformed the room after having lived with Roman blinds.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 6 months ago
 

Overall excellent service and I am so very pleased with the the shutters which look amazing!

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 6 months ago
 

Excellent service we are thrilled with our new shutters, and intend to have some more installed.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 6 months ago
 

We are very happy with our shutters. They look great and were good value. Service was very good.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 6 months ago
 

This was a first class job. It was carried out very efficiently when others had declined to even quote! Highly recommended.

Customer from Surrey
 
 
5 years 6 months ago
 

An efficient, highly competitive and professional service - and a beautiful product too! Thank you Plantation Shutters & well done.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 6 months ago
 

We love our shutters and would highly recommend Plantation Shutters who did an excellent job for us.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 6 months ago
 

Fantastic service from start to finish. Great technical advice in the showroom re: size of louvres etc very helpful to see actual blinds up.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 6 months ago
 

Wonderful quality shutters and workmanship! We also really appreciated the suggestions that the consultant made when discussing our needs!

Customer from London

Pages

SALE NOW - Up to 20% OFF Selected Materials by Plantation Shutters Ltd

.

.

 
 

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders