Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Just a quick note to tell you that my client was very impressed with the standard of work carried out by Vince. It was tricky job due to the width and uneven lines of the windows, however Vince took his time and produced a very good job.

Chris - Blinds business owner from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

The people at your office and your surveyor and fitters are a credit to your company (Polite and informative). I for one will definitely be recommending you to other people.

LB - Customer from Essex
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Thanks so much - that's great - we will be in touch. You guys have been a joy to order from, thank you!

JC - Interior Designer from Bristol
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Thanks again for everything you have all done to make this a VERY pleasant experience.

DH - Interior Designer from Wandsworth
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Rob James of Plantation Shutters ltd makes the best shutters on the market and is very reliable, I highly recommend using his company and he is very competitive.

PP - Interior Designer from Wandsworth
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Dear Danny, a quick scribble to tell you that I am thrilled with my new shutters. Thanks so much for all your help and patience. A couple of neighbours have knocked and asked for details regarding what company we used. I've passed on your name and number. Hopefully they will get in touch. With all best wishes and thanks again.

Tracy Winchester - Customer from Southfields
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

The service was excellent, people friendly and cheerful, and the shutters are stunning and have transformed our house. Perfect! Many thanks.

Jenny - Customer from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Lovely service, beautiful and elegant shutters, thank you.

Mrs Cook - Customer from Dulwich
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

On the strength of this experience, I would be more than happy to recommend your company to anyone who enquires.

JF- Property Adviser from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Kelly Hoppen and team would like to thank you for all of your help in meeting with our extremely tight delivery schedule. We realised the pressures this may have caused and hope it didn't create too much of an inconvenience.

Kelly Hoppen Team - Interior Designer from London

Pages

.

.

 
 

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders