Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

An efficient, highly competitive and professional service - and a beautiful product too! Thank you Plantation Shutters & well done.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

We love our shutters and would highly recommend Plantation Shutters who did an excellent job for us.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Fantastic service from start to finish. Great technical advice in the showroom re: size of louvres etc very helpful to see actual blinds up.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Wonderful quality shutters and workmanship! We also really appreciated the suggestions that the consultant made when discussing our needs!

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Fantastic! Changed the look of my house both inside and outside.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

The entire process was very efficient from the enquiry stage to installation. As well as their prices are very competitive as compared with other companies offering shutters for sale. On completion of fitting the installation looks great. I will recommend this company.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

From start to finish dealing with this company was faultless and the finished product was even better that we had dared to hope.

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Very professional service, good product reasonably priced and quick and easy installation! Shutters look great, would definitely recommend!

Customer from London
 
 
5 years 10 months ago
 

I am just writing to let you know how absolutely delighted we are with our shutters. They exceeded all our expectations and were really very beautifully made. They look great on our windows and have prompetd comment from everyone. I would wholeheartedly recommend you to anyone.

SS - Customer from Buckinghamshire
 
 
5 years 10 months ago
 

I have installed the shutter doors that you sent to us. We are well pleased with the quality, exact measurements required and fast service. Congratulations.

RML - Customer from Hampshire

Pages

.

.

 
 

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders