Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Just wanted to thank you so very much indeed for manufacturing and fitting the shutters for my client so quickly. And also to tell you how beautiful they look!

KA - Interior Designer from Surrey
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

The shutters look great and the guys that fitted them were excellent, I am happy to recommend the company's sales staff in the office, quality shutters and the fitting service, thank you.

LL - Interior Designer from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Just recently I used Plantation Shutters for the 3rd time - each time I've moved home. Always been happy with the overall service, quality of product and price. Plantation come in best on price. They wont drive you mad either with constant follow up calls asking if you are interested (unlike one company in particular I received a quote from!). Many thanks

Mr & Mrs Bromley - Customers from Kent
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

I can thoroughly recommend your services to all our clients. Once again many thanks for a fine product which in my opinion is far superior to those of your competitors.

S & Co. - Customer from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

I am writing to say how pleased I am with the recent order I placed with you. I also wish to thank you for the additional effort that you took to match the colour to our existing blind and source the brass toggles I requested. The result is even better than I'd hoped for. The service has been excellent on this order and on previous orders.

DD - Interior Designer from London
 
 
5 years 7 months ago
 

Over the years you have provided us with a very good service and we would very much like this to continue.

LA - Interior Designer from London
 
 
5 years 11 months ago
 

We are absolutely delighted with the shutters you have supplied. They look stunning.

JK - Customer from Teddington
 
 
5 years 11 months ago
 

We have been working with Plantation Shutters Ltd for a number of years and have always found that their products are of excellent quality and their service to be very professional.

HHI - Interior Designer from Weybridge

Pages

.

.

 
 

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders