Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
5 years 10 months ago
 

I'll be sure to recommend your service to any of my friends who may have a desire for shutters.

RW - Customer from Putney
 
 
5 years 10 months ago
 

I have a bit of a problem with the shutters you recently fitted for me....They look so good I would like to have some fitted on the other remaining window on the front house.

MH - Customer from Teddington
 
 
5 years 10 months ago
 

Just a note to let you know that the shutters has been delivered and are fitted. I did find it very easy to fit them. It only took about 2hrs to complete. The larger one was 100% fit! The 2 small 98%, but no problems or complaints. Best regards to all of you.

RW-F - Customer from Norway (Direct Order)
 
 
5 years 10 months ago
 

Hi there, Just a quick reply to say thank you very much for the phase two shutters and additional frame to change from cafe style to full height, it all fits perfectly and we are really happy with the craftmanship. A great product, highly recommendable and hope to use you again, regards.

IS - Customer from Dorset (Direct Order)
 
 
5 years 10 months ago
 

Just to let you know that your chaps have been and gone already and the shutters look fantastic...we are very happy with the way the company has dealt with the order and delighted with the finished result. Thank you all.

JS - Customer from Saffron Walden
 
 
5 years 10 months ago
 

We received the promised up-dates on progress and are delighted with the finished job. You have two more satisfied customers, thank you.

Mr. & Mrs. Shelley - Customers from Harrow
 
 
5 years 10 months ago
 

I just wanted to say thank you so much for ensuring we received the wood slat venetian for our client. It has been fitted and looks fantastic.

Lisa - Interior Designer from Henley-on-Thames
 
 
5 years 10 months ago
 

Thank you for the quote and your prompt attention. Danny was extremely helpful and very professional this morning and I will be instructing you to carry out the work in due course.

CB - Interior Designer from London
 
 
5 years 10 months ago
 

What can I say? The shutters are absolutely fabulous and look far better than even I had imagined.

FB - Customer from the Isle of Wight
 
 
5 years 10 months ago
 

Just a quick note to tell you that my client was very impressed with the standard of work carried out by Vince. It was tricky job due to the width and uneven lines of the windows, however Vince took his time and produced a very good job.

Chris - Blinds business owner from London

Pages

.

.

 
 

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders