Customer Reviews

We are very proud to say we have more than 1.2K combined customer reviews on Google, Checkatrade, WHICH! and Houzz amongst others. As we said before, don’t just take our word for it, read what our thousands of happy customers have to say!

When 8 years 2 months ago

PP - Interior Designer from Wandsworth

Rob James of Plantation Shutters ltd makes the best shutters on the market and is very reliable, I highly recommend using his company and he is very competitive.

When 8 years 2 months ago

Tracy Winchester - Customer from Southfields

Dear Danny, a quick scribble to tell you that I am thrilled with my new shutters. Thanks so much for all your help and patience. A couple of neighbours have knocked and asked for details regarding what company we used. I've passed on your name and number. Hopefully they will...

When 8 years 2 months ago

Jenny - Customer from London

The service was excellent, people friendly and cheerful, and the shutters are stunning and have transformed our house. Perfect! Many thanks.

When 8 years 2 months ago

Mrs Cook - Customer from Dulwich

Lovely service, beautiful and elegant shutters, thank you.

When 8 years 2 months ago

JF- Property Adviser from London

On the strength of this experience, I would be more than happy to recommend your company to anyone who enquires.

When 8 years 2 months ago

Kelly Hoppen Team - Interior Designer from London

Kelly Hoppen and team would like to thank you for all of your help in meeting with our extremely tight delivery schedule. We realised the pressures this may have caused and hope it didn't create too much of an inconvenience.

When 8 years 2 months ago

KA - Interior Designer from Surrey

Just wanted to thank you so very much indeed for manufacturing and fitting the shutters for my client so quickly. And also to tell you how beautiful they look!

When 8 years 2 months ago

LL - Interior Designer from London

The shutters look great and the guys that fitted them were excellent, I am happy to recommend the company's sales staff in the office, quality shutters and the fitting service, thank you.

When 8 years 2 months ago

Mr & Mrs Bromley - Customers from Kent

Just recently I used Plantation Shutters for the 3rd time - each time I've moved home. Always been happy with the overall service, quality of product and price. Plantation come in best on price. They wont drive you mad either with constant follow up calls asking if you are...

When 8 years 2 months ago

S & Co. - Customer from London

I can thoroughly recommend your services to all our clients. Once again many thanks for a fine product which in my opinion is far superior to those of your competitors.

Pages