Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
1 month 1 week ago

So pleased with these shutters and the service provided. Everything went very smoothly from the measurement appointment, arranging of the installation and the charming man who came and installed the shutters - arriving at the time he said and completed the work quickly and so tidily. I would really recommend this company - had the front done first and liked it so much had the back done. Fantastic.

Victoria, a customer from London via Google Reviews
1 month 1 week ago

My shutters were delivered and fitted last Friday, and I must say that I am extremely pleased with them.
The delivery and fitters arrived at the given time and worked swiftly and professionally and left without leaving any mess to clean up.
We are delighted with the way the shutters look and function.
Many thanks to everyone involved.

Barbara, a customer from London via Google Reviews
1 month 1 week ago

I had a great experience with Plantation Shutters, from the first quote till the actual fitting. Everyone was so friendly and professional and my shutters look amazing. The price was competitive and I am happy I chose a local company. I was originally only going to have the front of the flat done but think I will consider the back windows too. Thanks so much.

April, a customer from London via Google Reviews
1 month 1 week ago

We had shutters fitted to our flat a couple of weeks ago and couldn't be happier. Good customer service during the decision making and great on-site team. Our shutters look amazing!

Gemma, a customer from London via Google Reviews
2 months 2 weeks ago

Very tidy, arrived on time, very courteous, would definitely have more, shutters installed by this company.

Angela, a customer from CR8 Croydon via Checkatrade
2 months 2 weeks ago

Installed shutters 15 or so years ago, wonderful. Subsequently brought some more - also wonderful! Initial shutters needed minor repair which was done happily and quickly. Exceptionally helpful and friendly service. Beautiful showroom, would recommend a visit.

Marion, a customer from London via Checkatrade
2 months 2 weeks ago

Efficient service from the initial quote to fitting, all appointments were on time, reasonably priced and even installed temporary blinds very quickly.

Imogen, a customer from SW12, London via Google Reviews
2 months 2 weeks ago

Came on time really good clean job could not have been better. Many thanks, they look great.

Tom, a customer from SE4, London via Which
2 months 2 weeks ago

Jordan was very efficient and professional - he did a fantastic job and the shutters look great.

Jennifer, a customer from SE1, London via Which
3 months 1 week ago

3 sets of shutters. Great communication. Wonderful customer service, everything went really smoothly. On time & agreed budget. Truly pleasurable experience so far. Would definitely recommend.

Gosia, a customer from London via Which

Pages

.

.

 
 

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders