Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
1 week 6 days ago
 

Fantastic service.
Jason came to survey the window and show us our options. He was really helpful and showed us what would be most suitable.
Payment was easy and installation was exactly when they said it would be.
We are so pleased with the installed shutters and have exceeded our expectations. Our window is very wonky - due to being a Victorian house - but the installer made sure there were no visible gaps and finished the system really well.
Would definitely recommend using Plantation Shutters.

Natasha, a customer from London via Google Reviews
 
 
2 weeks 3 days ago
 

Work took 20 minutes. Fitter was on time. Work was carried out quickly and efficiently. I have recommended your company to a friend who has moved into a flat in Sutton.

Jenny, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
3 weeks 4 days ago
 

A very efficient service from measure design to fitting, the fitter was tidy, clean and ensured shutters fitted correctly.

Helena, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
4 weeks 1 hour ago
 

Jake was as before efficiently helpful and co-operative and we as landlords are looking forward to seeing Jake again soon.

Bill, a customer from London via Paperwork
 
 
1 month 4 days ago
 

Thank you for sending Jake and his colleague. The installation went perfectly and everything was satisfactorily completed in half the time expected. The guys turned up punctually; they work efficiently and were very polite and considerate throughout.  Before leaving, they checked that I was happy with the installation, and they made 100% sure that they had cleaned up every last speck of sawdust.

Thank you!

Sheelagh, a customer from London via Email
 
 
1 month 2 weeks ago
 

I would highly recommend following a suggestion from a friend and they didn’t disappoint... really happy with the end result of our shutters. Shopped around with other firms and I can’t recommend any other firm that could beat this company for service, quality and price.

The service firm start to finish was great from visiting the showroom to get further advice on our options all the way through to measurement and installation.

Will definitely use again.

Thanks!

Rickmond, a customer from London via Google Reviews
 
 
1 month 2 weeks ago
 

We are very happy with the Shutters that we ordered. They look fantastic and the built-in blinds in the bedrooms do definitely keep out the light and have also significantly reduced exterior noise. We are also really happy with the professional service that we have received including the very friendly and professional guys who fitted the shutters. We would definitely recommend Plantation Shutters to friends and family.
 

Michael, a customer from London via Google Reviews
 
 
2 months 6 days ago
 

Plantation shutters couldn’t have done a better job on a difficult project, very pleased with the results!

Anon, a customer from London via Which
 
 
2 months 6 days ago
 

From the measurement of our half shutters to installation, we have been very happy. Communication very good. Thank you.

Philipa, a customer from London via Which
 
 
2 months 6 days ago
 

We are very happy with the service, product and installation. It was quick and well done. Highly recommended. Thanks.

Veronica, a customer from London via Which

Pages

.

.

 
 

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders