• About Us | Plantation Shutters Ltd
    About Us | Plantation Shutters Ltd

Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
2 days 20 hours ago

I found Plantation Shutters through a google search, From the estimate through to fitting the customer service has been first class. They are competitive, professional and a joy to work with. I highly recommend them.

Phil, a customer from London via Google
1 week 2 days ago

"The measurement visit and selection of materials went very well. The shutters took about 6 weeks to manufacture and the fitting appointment was kept promptly. The fitting was carried out very rapidly and without difficulty. We did find the magnets are stronger than really necessary and require more force to open than we would like. The quality of the shutters is good and the colour is as we expected."

John, a customer from London via Google
1 week 2 days ago

"Awesome! Ordered my shutters last month after a measure up and they arrived this week and have been installed in a couple of hours. The finished product is perfect. The whole experience with Plantation Shutters has been exemplary, pleasant to speak and deal with and the fitters even vacuumed up after themselves leaving me nothing to do but admire the finished job. Can’t recommend highly enough. Thank you!"

Steven, a customer from London via Google
1 week 2 days ago

"Very pleased with the service. A little glitch in the processing of the initial order and measurements which delayed the order going out, but overall very pleased. Fitter was very polite and left the rooms clean and tidy afterwards. Shutters looked great."

Zinnia, a customer from London via Google
1 week 3 days ago

"I found this company through a basic Google search and they really know what they're doing compared to their competitors. Their website gives you an idea of the types of shutters available to you (lots of different options out there!), how to measure your windows and who to contact with questions. All of my interactions with them were excellent and high quality. They provided an estimate based on my measurements (which were way off!), sent a specialist to custom measure each window and show me styles, colours, etc. who quoted me a price. While I did have to wait a couple of months for the shutters it was worth it- they're made to measure and look amazing. The installation was quick and clean and when I noticed a couple of adjustments that needed to be made they promptly (same day) sent someone out to rectify them. I'm glad I found them and will use them again- thanks to all!"

Joe, a customer from London via Google
1 week 3 days ago

"I love my shutters. The service provided was excellent."

Carol, a customer from London via Google
3 weeks 1 day ago

“It is always a pleasure to work with the team at Plantation Shutters. Their impeccable customer service and attention to detail always assures us that the clients we recommend to them will be well looked after.  They are a down-to-earth team with quality products – an ethos that echoes our own.”  Wandsworth Sash Windows  .

Nathan from Wandsworth Sash Windows, London
1 month 2 weeks ago

Lovely, efficient company to deal with. The product is well made and fits the windows beautifully and is comparatively priced with other shutters. All members of staff I have dealt with are professional and very pleasant. I would have no hesitation in recommending.

Dawn, a customer from London via Google
1 month 2 weeks ago

This is the third time I have used this company and I can highly recommend them and have done so several times to friends in the past. From the initial order placement through to installation every thing went exactly as planned. All staff have been friendly and efficient. The shutters look great.

Anon, a customer from London via Google
1 month 2 weeks ago

We are very pleased with the product and would highly recommend Plantation Shutters Ltd. Excellent service and fitting and would certainly use them again.

Ian, a customer from London via Google

Pages

.

.