• About Us | Plantation Shutters Ltd
    About Us | Plantation Shutters Ltd

Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
1 week 4 days ago

Plantation Shutters were fantastic to deal with from the initial survey & quote through to final fitting. The team were very knowledgeable and offered a range of options for our needs, including built-in black out blinds for the bedrooms. Plantation were extremely flexible with timings on the day and arrived early to ensure our work commitments were not impacted. The work was done to a very high standard and the fitting team were very courteous and polite and ensured all rubbish was cleared and dust sheets were used during the install. We are extremely pleased with the finished product and would highly recommend Plantation Shutters.

Elliot, a customer from London via Google
1 week 4 days ago

We had our shutters surveyed and fitted by Andrew. These included bespoke solid shutters for the kitchen hatch, new plantation shutters for our playroom, and refitting and adjusting existing plantation shutters following new windows being installed. Andrew and his team were friendly, responsive and courteous throughout and the quality is A+. He even supplied extra knobs so we could match the knobs on some built-in cupboards our carpenter was installing. Professional. Recommend.

Mike, a customer from Chislehurst via Google
1 week 4 days ago

Recently had my shutters installed by Plantation Shutters. It was professionally installed by a gentleman by the name of Craig. Gave all the rooms an airy feel and comfort.Would recommend Craig anytime.

Femi, a customer from London via Google
1 week 4 days ago

Andrew was really knowledgeable and professional. We had an awkward shape of window which other companies said they couldn't fit shutters in to, but Andrew did it exactly how I wanted and made it look easy! Couldn't recommend more. Also came in at the best price.

Rachel, a customer from Faygate via Google
1 month 5 days ago

I have been really impressed with Plantation Shutters throughout the whole process. They were incredibly professional and easy to work with. Rodney fitted the blinds very quickly and efficiently and the finished product looks amazing.

Clare, a customer from London via Email
1 month 3 weeks ago

I found Plantation Shutters through a google search, From the estimate through to fitting the customer service has been first class. They are competitive, professional and a joy to work with. I highly recommend them.

Phil, a customer from London via Google
2 months 1 day ago

"The measurement visit and selection of materials went very well. The shutters took about 6 weeks to manufacture and the fitting appointment was kept promptly. The fitting was carried out very rapidly and without difficulty. We did find the magnets are stronger than really necessary and require more force to open than we would like. The quality of the shutters is good and the colour is as we expected."

John, a customer from London via Google
2 months 1 day ago

"Awesome! Ordered my shutters last month after a measure up and they arrived this week and have been installed in a couple of hours. The finished product is perfect. The whole experience with Plantation Shutters has been exemplary, pleasant to speak and deal with and the fitters even vacuumed up after themselves leaving me nothing to do but admire the finished job. Can’t recommend highly enough. Thank you!"

Steven, a customer from London via Google
2 months 1 day ago

"Very pleased with the service. A little glitch in the processing of the initial order and measurements which delayed the order going out, but overall very pleased. Fitter was very polite and left the rooms clean and tidy afterwards. Shutters looked great."

Zinnia, a customer from London via Google
2 months 2 days ago

"I found this company through a basic Google search and they really know what they're doing compared to their competitors. Their website gives you an idea of the types of shutters available to you (lots of different options out there!), how to measure your windows and who to contact with questions. All of my interactions with them were excellent and high quality. They provided an estimate based on my measurements (which were way off!), sent a specialist to custom measure each window and show me styles, colours, etc. who quoted me a price. While I did have to wait a couple of months for the shutters it was worth it- they're made to measure and look amazing. The installation was quick and clean and when I noticed a couple of adjustments that needed to be made they promptly (same day) sent someone out to rectify them. I'm glad I found them and will use them again- thanks to all!"

Joe, a customer from London via Google

Pages

.

.