Customer Reviews

These are a some of the public places where our customers have talked about their experience working with us. Click on the logos to read them in full. Thank you all very much!

Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on CheckaTrade
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on GooglePlantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Google
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Which
Plantation Shutters Ltd Reviews on Houzz
 
 
1 week 2 days ago
 

Plantation shutters couldn’t have done a better job on a difficult project, very pleased with the results!

Anon, a customer from London via Which
 
 
1 week 2 days ago
 

From the measurement of our half shutters to installation, we have been very happy. Communication very good. Thank you.

Philipa, a customer from London via Which
 
 
1 week 2 days ago
 

We are very happy with the service, product and installation. It was quick and well done. Highly recommended. Thanks.

Veronica, a customer from London via Which
 
 
1 week 2 days ago
 

Nathan & Laurence were excellent, really polite, friendly and courteous. They did an excellent job.

Sebastian, a customer from London via Which?
 
 
1 week 2 days ago
 

Plantation Shutters were helpful in the saleroom and quick to make the frames and shutters. They turned up on time (actually a few minutes early) to fit the shutters and did a great job. Good communication throughout, a great price, and I'm delighted with the end result - couldn't be better.

David, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
1 week 2 days ago
 

Very pleased. Jake was polite, friendly and got on quickly with the job.

Mrs Bell, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
1 week 2 days ago
 

Found Plantations Shutters a delight to deal with through initial enquiry to fitting. Highly recommend.

Alison, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
1 week 2 days ago
 

Fantastic, speedy, courteous fitters and great quality product. I'm delighted with my shutters. Recommended 100%.

Ms Ah, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
1 week 2 days ago
 

The installers arrived 40 minutes early and did a very good job despite one of window frames being out of true. They were also polite and considerate. The shutters themselves look amazing.

Paul, a customer from London via Checkatrade
 
 
1 week 2 days ago
 

Wonderful service, friendly, efficient and got the job done very quickly. Would recommend to a friend.

Rachel, a customer from London via Checkatrade

Pages

SALE NOW - Up to 20% OFF Selected Materials by Plantation Shutters Ltd

.

.

 
 

FSC® - Look out for our certified products

BIID - Industry Partner

British Blind & Shutters Association

Find us on CheckaTrade

Find us on Which? Trusted Traders